Our Courses
If you bring forth what is with in you, what you bring forth will save you.
If you do not bring forth what is within you, what you do not bring forth will destroy you.  

Our Teacher Training course runs over three years.  We are accredited with Yoga Alliance UK for our 500 hours course and CPD.
 

Year One Foundation; covers the basics in anatomy, postures, texts, etc giving the student time and space to develop their practice.  40% online, 60% in person.  60 hours in total.

Roots

Saturday, 10th April 2021: 10am - 2pm online/zoom; Sunday, 11th April 2021: 10am - 4pm inperson
 

The Pelvic Girdle

Saturday, 15th May 2021: 10am - 2pm online/zoom; Sunday, 16th May 2021: 10am - 4pm inperson
 

The Vertebral Column

Saturday, 19th June 2021: 10am - 2pm online/zoom; Sunday, 20th June 2021: 10am - 4pm inperson
 

The Thorax

Saturday, 17th July 2021: 10am-2pm online/zoom; Sunday, 18th July 2021: 10am - 4pm inperson
 

The Pectoral Girdle

Saturday, 4th September 2021: 10am - 2pm online/zoom; Sunday, 5th September 2021: 10am - 4pm inperson


Cervical and Cranium

Saturday, 25th September 2021: 10am - 2pm online/zoom; Sunday, 26th September 2021: 10am - 4pm inperson
 

Course costs £630 for the full course which can be paid by direct debit, in installments or in one payment

£125 for adhoc weekends

 

Inperson days will be in South West London. Some of you may prefer to join via zoom, due to location or preference, please do talk to us about this.  Part weekends are available as CPD.  Please contact us for syllabus and further info.

+++++

 


Year Two allows the student to go deeper in their practice - with further study of anatomy, postures, texts as well as other areas such as Chakras, Chanting and so on.

Year Three prepares and guides the student to teaching and sharing our lineage - preparation for teaching, deeper study of texts and chanting as well as psychological effects of yoga.


Our Year 2 & 3 syllabuses are currently being written in line with our recent accreditation with Yoga Alliance .  Year One course will start April 2021; our Year Two course late September 2021.

membership-stamp-TRAINERPRO.png